Beware of Vampire Teeth: Galil Zweet Gummy Vampire Teeth candies are sold as Kosher and non-Kosher. Make sure to check the packaging for a Kosher symbol.

Beware of Vampire Teeth: Galil Zweet Gummy Vampire Teeth candies are sold as Kosher and non-Kosher. Make sure to check the packaging for a Kosher symbol.
