All collagen products are not acceptable as kosher when marked with a “K”. An example of a collagen product that is labeled with a “K” and is NOT kosher is pictured below.


All collagen products are not acceptable as kosher when marked with a “K”. An example of a collagen product that is labeled with a “K” and is NOT kosher is pictured below.

